Crispin School

Contact Information 

Church Road,
BA16 0AD

Telephone: 01458 442714
General E-mail:
Finance E-mail:

Office opening hours are from 08:00 - 16:00 Monday - Friday

Headteacher: Paul Reddick 
Deputy Headteacher: Lee Cornwall
Deputy Headteacher: Karen Cornick
SENDCo: Simon Thomas-Boddy
(Please direct all SEND queries to the main school office)
Communications Manager: Becky Argent

Alternatively, you can send us a quick enquiry by using our online enquiry form here.

Like our Facebook pages, follow us on Twitter, and follow our Instagram page with the buttons below to keep up to date via social media.





In the first instance your child's tutor should be the first port of call to forward or request information. Please refer to the staff list below in regards to directing your query to the correct person. This will ensure your query is dealt with as efficiently as possible.

Heads of Faculties

Head of Creativity and Innovation: Mrs J. Maxfield

Head of English: Mrs J. Turner

Head of Humanities: Mr S. Williams

Head of Society, Enterprise, and Industry: Ms S. Horne

Head of Mathematics: Mrs H. Fletcher

Head of Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs A. Rice

Head of Performing Arts and Physical Education: Mrs A. Cooper-White

Head of Science: Mrs R. Hofgartner


Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr L. Cornwall
Assistant Safeguarding Lead: Miss L. Charles

Corvus House

Head of House: Mr O. Horner 
SLT Link: S. Horne

Falco House

Head of House: Miss J. Scott 
SLT Link: E. Maude

Sturnus House

Head of House: Mr M. Bowker
SLT Link: K. Cornick

Tyto House

Head of House: Mr Weymouth
SLT Link: L. Bullock

Last Updated: September 2023

Contact Us